Sołectwa

Lp. Sołectwo Nazwisko i imię Sołtysa Adres zamieszkania Telefon/ Mail
1 Choiny Ewa Jachacy Choiny 32 505-325-092 / 025 7520546
ewajachacy@o2.pl
2 Cygów Daniel Perzanowski Cygów 14 503-969-396
daniel93@opoczta.pl
3 Czubajowizna Bożena Laskowska Czubajowizna 28 510-366-413
bozenalaskowska68@gmail.com
4 Dąbrowica Mateusz Rozbicki Dąbrowica 31 500-351-199
rozbickimateusz@gmail.com
5 Helenów Pszczółkowski Janusz Helenów 24 22 799-68-86/ 500-437-722
janusz.pszczolkowski57@wp.pl
6 Jadwiniew Zacheja Piotr Jadwiniew 20 696-381-350
p.zacheja72@wp.pl
7 Józefin Pazio Andrzej Józefin 4 608-511-358
ewelina-pazio@wp.pl
8 Kielczykowizna Marianna Gryz Kielczykowizna 1 662-389-517
p4rkinson221@gmail.com ( przew. rady sołeckiej)
9 Kolno Szulim Teresa Kolno 17 605-088-363
dorka_sz@o2.pl
10 Krubki – Górki Szejna Artur Krubki Górki 34F 501-350-793
artur.szejna@gmail.com
11 Laskowizna Katarzyna Laskowska Laskowizna 1 691-110-512
kasia_laskowska1983@o2.pl
12 Małków Korpalska Anna Małków 13a 696842162
korpalskaanna@wp.pl
13 Międzyleś Janusz Mroczek Międzyleś 35 722-102-210
mroczekjanusz@wp.pl
14 Międzypole Sasin Mirosław Międzypole 6 25 799 16 65/ 515-405 518
miroslawsasin60@wp.pl
15 Nadbiel Syrówka Elżbieta Nadbiel 10 514-507-309
elzbietasyrowka@gmail.com
16 Nowy Cygów Wytrykus Bożena Nowy Cygów 21
25 799-15-14 608 015 595
bozena.wytrykus@wp.pl
17 Nowe Ręczaje Kurek Małgorzata Nowe Ręczaje 2 601-768-039
m.kurek@poczta.onet.pl
18 Ostrowik Jakub Miziołek Ostrowik 22 05-079 Okuniew 502-232-334
jxmcio@gmail.com
19 Poświętne Bożena Rudnik ul. Jana Pawła II 49 Poświętne 515-527-508/(25)752-05-38
bozena.rudnik@onet.pl
20 Ręczaje Polskie Sławomir Pieńczuk Ręczaje Polskie 39a 607-074-634
s.pienczuk@wp.pl
21 Rojków Anna Sasin Rojków 32 605-271-545
wiktorowicz1845@wp.pl
22 Stróżki Marciniak Bogdan Stróżki 10 508-722-375
bogdanmarciniak2@wp.pl
23 Trzcinka Ewa Pokrzywnicka Trzcinka 25 799-05-11 / 509-160-519
monia-olszewska1@wp.pl
24 Turze Grzegorz Czapski Turze 37b 501-439-266
kasia.czapska1982@wp.pl
25 Wola Cygowska Anna Elsner Wola Cygowska 31b 660804141
anna.elsner.t@gmail.com
26 Wola Ręczajska Orłowska Danuta Wola Ręczajska 60 509-615-644 / 25 799-04-39
danuta.orlowska@interia.eu
27 Wólka Dąbrowicka Stępień Włodzimierz Wólka Dąbrowicka 55
515-323-114
wlodeksoltys333@wp.pl
28 Zabraniec Ulejczyk Bogdan Zabr. ul. Okuniewska 2 05-079 Okuniew
692-271-935
bogdan.ulejczyk@ugposwietne.pl